Phone Number Directory

EMERGENCY NUMBERS:

Ambulance: 911
Fire Department: (570) 595-7777 and also 911
Police: Pocono Mountain Regional Police Dept: (570) 895-2400 and also 911

CLUBS AND ORGANIZATIONS: 

Art Association: (570) 595-2796
Camp Club: (570) 595-3861
• Chrissy Calazzo-Pritchard – campclub@buckhillfalls.com
Fairway Grille: (570) 595-3535
• Food & Beverage Restaurant Manager: Mike O’Donnell – modonnell@buckhillfalls.com
• Executive Chef: Ed Hay – chefed@buckhillfalls.com
• Food & Beverage Business Manager: Angelica “AJ” Brost – ajbrost@buckhillfalls.com
Foxhowe Association:
• JR Robbins (610) 329-9552 or bhfoxhowe@gmail.com
Golf Club Pro Shop: (570) 595-7730
• Head Pro: Tom O’Malley – othepro@buckhillfalls.com
Kirby Library: (570) 595-2796
Lawn Bowling: (570) 595-6561
Lot & Cot Owners’ Association, P.O. Box 171, Buck Hill Falls, PA 18323       lotandcot@buckhillfalls.com
Member Statements: are here
Ottaway Room (lower level): (570) 595-7590
Paiste Pond: (570) 595-2715
Post Office: (570) 595-3766
Quaker Meeting:
• Rebecca Heider (267) 349-7543 or rebeccaheider@gmail.com
Real Estate: (570) 595-7511
Security: (570) 595-3737
• Chief: Andy Andrejcisk – chiefandy@buckhillfalls.com
Swimming Pool: (570) 595-3274
• Michelle Saffer – swimfin@buckhillfalls.com
Tennis Grille: (570) 595-9591
Tennis Pro Shop: (570) 595-3298
• Director of Tennis: Tomas Ollestad – tomasollestad@buckhillfalls.com
Urice Room (upper level): (570) 595-2312

MAIN OFFICE:
Buck Hill Front Office Personnel:
President: Michael O’Shea – moshea@buckhillfalls.com
Controller: Michael Linko – mlinko@buckhillfalls.com
Events: Please submit all calendar events and updates to our Event Listing Form.
Assistant Controller: Martha Ramos – mramos@buckhillfalls.com
Exec. Admin. Assistant: Donna Stiansen – dstiansen@buckhillfalls.com
Receptionist: Jessica Dyer – jdyer@buckhillfalls.com
Manager of PR and Communications: Erin L. Delaney – edelaney@buckhillfalls.com